fbpx

It's Not Our Team. It's Your Team.

Every business and every business owner is unique. That’s why it takes an experienced partner—someone who really knows your operation—to tailor a program for your specific needs.

But it doesn’t stop there. It also takes an advocate, working on your behalf with the nation’s most trusted carriers, to ensure you get the best price for your premium dollar. That’s partnership. And that’s our policy at Boyd, Shackelford, Barnett & Dixon.

We Will Have You Covered.

Lucas Boyd

Partner and President

Lucas Boyd

Partner and President

Tim Shackelford

Founding Partner

Tim Shackelford

Founding Partner

David Barnett

Founding Partner

David Barnett

Founding Partner

Kyle Dixon

Partner

Kyle Dixon

Partner

Brooke A. Branagan

Communications Director

Brooke A. Branagan

Communications Director

Michael Boyd

Partner & Chief Financial Officer

Michael Boyd

Partner & Chief Financial Officer

Clay Dalheim

Partner

Clay Dalheim

Partner

Wes Edison

Senior Vice President

Wes Edison

Senior Vice President

Matt Martin

Vice President

Matt Martin

Vice President

Erin E. Issac

Senior Advisor- Benefits

Erin E. Issac

Senior Advisor- Benefits

Casey Williams

Vice President

Casey Williams

Vice President

Greg Acker

Executive Vice President

Greg Acker

Executive Vice President

Rob Couture

Vice President

Rob Couture

Vice President

Jeff Wolfla

Vice President – Insurance & Safety

Jeff Wolfla

Vice President – Insurance & Safety

Chris Prewit

Broker

Chris Prewit

Broker

Ian Sadler

Broker

Ian Sadler

Broker

Managers

Ciquentha Rusk

VP of Operations

p. 972-905-0216

e. crusk@bsbdgroup.com

Amin Saifi

VP of Finance

p. 972-905-0220

e. amin@bsbdgroup.com

Staff

Samantha Masters

Office Administrator

p. 972-767-2811

e. samantha@bsbdgroup.com

Wendy Merlo

Accounting

p. 972-905-0236

e. wendy@bsbdgroup.com

Joslynn Mayo

Benefits Account Manager

p. 972-521-1506

e. joslynn@bsbdgroup.com

Lisa Walker

High Net Worth Account Executive

p. 972-532-1519

e. lwalker@bsbdgroup.com

Aimee Ocampo

Commercial Lines Account Manager

p. 972-905-0210

e. aimee@bsbdgroup.com

Allison Miller

Commercial Lines Account Manager

p. 972-905-0211

e. allison@bsbdgroup.com

Cathy Copeland

Commercial Lines Account Manager

p. 972-905-0178

e. cathy@bsbdgroup.com

Cindy Savage

Commercial Lines Account Manager

p. 254-933-1333

e. cindy@bsbdgroup.com

Erin Marrero

Commercial Lines Account Manager

p. 972-905-0217

e. erin@bsbdgroup.com

Jennifer Edwards

Commercial Lines Account Manager

p. 972-905-0223

e. jedwards@bsbdgroup.com

Kim Sandri

Commercial Lines Account Manager

p. 972-905-0221

e. kim@bsbdgroup.com

Lauren Reed

Commercial Lines Account Manager

p. 972-905-0214

e. lauren@bsbdgroup.com

Maria Davenport

Commercial Lines Account Manager

p. 972-695-3193

e. maria@bsbdgroup.com

Paula Frye

Commercial Lines Account Manager

p. 972.895.2289

e. paula@bsbdgroup.com

Andrea Martinez

Personal Lines Account Manager

p. 972-905-0515

e. drea@bsbdgroup.com

Lisa Morse

Personal Lines Account Manager

p. 972-905-0225

e. lisa@bsbdgroup.com

Sarah Ncube

Personal Lines Account Manager

p. 972-905-0218

e. sarah@bsbdgroup.com

Contact Us

We appreciate your interest in Boyd, Shackelford, Barnett, & Dixon and we’re ready to discuss your needs. A Boyd, Shakelford, Barnett & Dixon Advisor will reach out to to gather more information.